Fan Art ilustration 12 - Superman

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends! I hope you are having a great time. I'm back to continue sharing my work with you, this time I brought a fan art illustration. This is Superman also known as Clark Kent, one of the strongest characters of DC Comics.

Superman-2.jpg

This illustration is inspired by the story "Injustice: Gods amoung us" where Superman depressed by the pain of losing his pregnant wife Lois Lane and their unborn child, is gradually becoming a totalitarian dictator, with some members of the Justice League on his side, and another part of this against him.

The technique I used for this illustration is mixed media. I hand inked it with a ballpoint pen on cardboard and then I scanned the drawing at a resolution of 300 dpi and then cleaned it up and colored it in Photoshop.

A little bit of the process.

Superman 2 proceso.jpg

I've decided to start with this illustration a fan art series, where I'll be exploring the technique of comic illustration to improve my skills. So I will be publishing varied content soon.

OPEN COMMISSIONS.

Anyone interested in hiring my services for any children's illustration project, realistic or semi-realistic can contact me through this medium or through my intagram account.

https://www.instagram.com/yonathan.a.parada/

Well dear friends, that's all for today, I hope to be with you again very soon. Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55