Batman - Fan Art #1

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone! I am very happy to be back with you to continue sharing my work. Those of you who have seen my previous posts know that I have been working continuously with the portrait theme.
Today I bring you something different to my portrait studies, this is a Batman fan art. I have been practicing the illustration method used in comics which consists of inking the drawing and then coloring it.

Fan-art-1.jpg

the line art.

Fan-art-1-line-art.jpg

I decided to start making a series of fan art of super heroes because it is a world that I love, especially I feel quite identified with Batman, a billionaire named Bruce Wayne who was orphaned as a child witnessing the death of his parents at the hands of a criminal in a robbery, when Bruce grows up he decides to take revenge for his parents by fighting crime, which leads him to prepare himself physically and mentally to carry out this difficult task.

Part of the process.

Fan-art-1 proceso.jpg

This Fant art is inspired by the comics of "Injustice Gods amon us" one of the best DC comic stories of the last decade. Well friends I hope you liked my post, I'll be back with you very soon. Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Excellent illustration, shadow management and super professional Techniques. Congratulations. Te invito a unirte mi cuenta @sergioclanrock y nuestra comunidad VINTAGEROCKMUSIC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72