ArtVenture Contest: Anakin Skywalker - Fan art

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone! I am very excited to participate in this contest. Today I bring you my entry about Star Wars, one of my favorite sagas. For today's entry I have decided to represent my favorite Star Wars character Anakin Skywalker, played by actor Hayden Christensen, in a pencil drawing.

FanArt-Anakin-Skywalker.jpg

Anakin Skywalker, a human man sensitive to the Force, was a Jedi Knight of the Galactic Republic and the Chosen One of the Force. During the Clone Wars, his achievements as a commander on the battlefield earned him the nickname of the Fearless Hero.

After moving to the dark side of the Force, he became known as Darth Vader, a Dark Lord of the Sith and apprentice of the Emperor Darth Sidious. As a Sith Lord, Vader turned against his former comrades and hunted the surviving Jedi to near extinction. He became an enforcer of the Galactic Empire, who worked to crush the Alliance to Restore the Republic for opposing the will of his Sith Master. However, despite his actions as Darth Vader, a glimmer of the bright side of the Force remained within the ancient Anakin Skywalker.

about the process.

Anakin Skywalker1.jpg

well friends this has been my entry today I hope you have enjoyed it. thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Very nicely done!

Thanks!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hi @essendi, thank you for this amazing portrait. Anakin Skywalker is the main character whole life we can trace throughout the movies. Beautifully performed portrait!

Hi art-venture, thanks for your words! They are really very supportive and motivating, I spent several hours making this portrait. Anakin is my favorite star wars character and I was very excited to make it and share it with everyone in the community. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26