Stencil Art Portrait

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

PhotoGrid_1629278462825.jpg
✒️ BEIFA Liquidly Free Ink Pen 0.5

I really love to draw portraits of my friends or love ones as my subject. I've been practicing different types of pencils to see what medium would suit my style. I was also trying different style of drawing aside from sketching faces using pencil and charcoal. Then, I found the stencil art, and made it on portrait.

This is a portrait of my high school friend, Kara. She was one of my close friends since 2007. We've been seatmates since 2nd year highschool for we have consecutive surnames.


Hope you like it! ❤️
Please follow and support me here in #steemit!

Let's all stay safe and stay home!

Sort:  

I love this! Very beautiful <3

Thank you! ❤️

 3 years ago 

Quedó genial, Suerte

Thank you! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69