Self-Portrait Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is my entry for the "Portrait Photography and Art Contest Week 56"

image4-E-02-01.jpeg
Lens Blur & Vignette

Inspired by the amazing photos here in World of Xpilar Community, I tried to make my D.I.Y. (Do-it-Yourself) self-portrait photography.

Experimenting and exploring with all the resources I have, I came up with these photos of mine.

Materials Used:

• Illustration Board for the black background
• Camera: Iphone XS in portrait setting
• Lamp Shade for the lighting
• Snapseed for editing and photo enhancement.

image4-E-02-02.jpeg
Vignette

image4-E-02.jpeg
Details and Sharpness


Hope you like it! Comments and feedbacks are highly appreciated! ♥️


Please follow and support me here in #steemit for more Artworks and Travel blogs! ❤️
Stay Safe and Stay Healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25