THE BEAUTY OF WOMAN'S BODY / NSFW - Tempt me some more

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

First of all... This is my entry to @axeman 's contest of the week, so no I am not MIA, I've just been busy retaking an old project and its absorbed so much of my time lately. Actually, this entry is kinda related to it. I decided to retake my erotic art drawing (which is done digital, so I might be posting more of this if I see that there is enough interest)...

PetiteAngel94 04.jpg

The Process

1 Lineart in Krita

00 WIP.png

2 basic shading in B/W

PetiteAngel94 00.jpg

3 colors and a simple background... the bubbles were not planned really... I was messing around and I liked the way they looked.

PetiteAngel94 02.jpg

4 Finally, I changed the background to black, which in turn changes the overall feel of the piece if you ask me.
PetiteAngel94 04.jpg

And there you go folks, that's it for today. Drop a comment if you feel like it.

Sort:  

Cool effect. Thanks for sharing your process.
Upvoted and started following you today.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52