Art Contest by @wherein: Star Wars theme

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)


About 55 min sketch
Graphite pen, paper
2020
20200601_153102.jpg






In fact, I'm not sure if my sketch can claim the declared level in the form of a work of art. But still, I will try to qualify based on the supportive attitude of the moderators.. So I a-mm... I felt a desire to draw something on Star Wars film theme. Some kind of movie hero...
Of course, the princess is more prettier to me than everyone else of others heroes. I confess that I never liked Luke Skywalker. It is somehow amorphous, spineless. Han Solo, an adventurer and a crook, looks bright against Lukes background. It,s a pity the scriptwriters did not reveal the hidden sexuality of the actress. In episode VI, Kerry Fisher (in the image of the sexual slave of the disgusting Jabba the Hutt) made a great splash among the male audience and did,nt leave the fans' dreams and fantasies for a long time. I will tell you all my secret, I also dreamed of such a nice slave. Lol








Below there are a couple of screenshots of the drawing process


1
20200601_142959.jpg



2


20200601_143821.jpg



3


20200601_145203.jpg



4

20200601_151121.jpg


It's time to finish

















See ya

p/s
My friend said the princess on sketch is more like Jennifer Aniston than Keri Fisher


Sort:  

Hi @erofan, I do not think this Artwork is complying with the rules of competition:

  1. there is no username on the Artwork and it is not dated, therefore it is not possible to identify if this is a new or old work as we are in the middle of 2020
  2. the other reason, if you noticed yourself you have written on the drawing "Star Wars on HIVE" but we are here on Steemit.

The Contest is organized to support the work on Steemit as we expect to have many Artworks we will give preference for those who are not cross posting, at least not the same time on both platforms. As you might be aware @wherein is organizing this contest for Steemains.

You are welcome to submit another Artwork if you wish there is plenty of time till deadline.
Cheers, @art-venture

Ups, that's a big fault of mine) sorry

 4 years ago 

Great Pencil Skill! I also like to work with pencil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68