You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 77) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I see the process of making 3D picture is very complicated, it looks like this picture is not finished? Because I saw a big building in the manufacturing process in the picture. I think this is a picture of a building foundation that is located under the sea, a building that was built above the sea, maybe. Ok I would make a story in my post tomorrow abaout this picture :D

Resteem @xpilar post :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @ericha

You have a watchful eye, it is true that I have used a building above the water to create the pillars that you see under the water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73