You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Is This Me or Chat-GPT?

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

What do you think?

Haha, what I think? I read it alright and this is what I think, personally
That didn’t sound like you.. maybe it was just 15% you.😂
It was so straight to the point, kinda boring which is very much unlike you.
As a person who has been following you since you got here, reading most of your football posts, it was easy for me to know that wasn’t you. The sarcasm, the frequent “diversion from main topic to talk of other fun stuff” and some other things just weren’t there.

You could have a point if you said “oh he read it already with the notion that I didn’t write it myself, so it’s normal for him to find faults in it”.. but I tell you man, if I came across this anywhere, posted by one of your accounts without you telling me it’s AI, I’d still find it suspicious.
I might think perhaps you got too lazy and mrs-gorilla wrote it for you?.. or one of the little-gorillas👀.. or your charm wore off.. 🤷🏾‍♂️
Idk it just felt off.. but it was a very good post!
If only I could write posts like that one😂

Sort:  

Hahaha wait up, I read other comments after posting my own comment and I see we’re all basically saying the same things here 😄 cool. We know you Mr.Gorilla!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38