You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARONAN. Can you describe him?/ Lo sabrías describir? . Ibiza 2022 (ING/ESP)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I see a hare and a cat merged together to become one creature with antennae. It's gesture, to me, signifies a wise character who actually knows what he's talking about. He or she looks humble too and full of age.
It's a nice art and it's a shame this is the last one. I hope you make more of them🌝..
And they're all nice so it's hard to choose a favourite... Good work 💪🏿

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you again for sharing your point of view. It´s the last one in this series. In my next post I will share the characteristics of each one of them.

Oh ok sure. Looking forward to that 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63