Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's not ideal when trying to concentrate on busy motorways but by the end of it, the madness had set in and I couldn't help but laugh!

Oh you laughed, that's good to know that you weren't frustrated at least.. and mrs-gorilla, 🙂 how did she take it? She laughed too? She couldn't help calm them down?

 2 years ago 

Ha ha - we had to. And the-mrs-gorilla kept very quiet. the-baby had screamed earlier in the journey whilst the-mrs-gorilla was trying to get the-toddler-gorilla to be quiet. I told her that the-baby was crying because he could hear her and she got really stroppy saying "Oh, it's my fault is it??? It's always my fault."

Then it went quiet until the-mrs-gorilla said something which triggered the-baby-gorilla to go crazy (for 40 minutes). If a laugh could say "I told you so", it was mine 😆

🤣🤣🤣🤣omg.. I know marriage is not always fun but this scene right here looks like it! Like a plot of some movie, or maybe I'm seeing it that way because of the way you've written it.

really stroppy saying "Oh, it's my fault is it??? It's always my fault."

She must have really been riled up by what you said. She thought she was being good for you all only for you to say that, aw😆🤣
You're a great husband and dad by the way, you really have time for your family, cheers!

 2 years ago 

the-baby-gorilla's been doing it for a while. He gets upset whenever he sees her and then gets upset whenever he leaves. So if he can hear her, he does the same thing... she already knew this but was feeling stroppy... until she set him off again and she had to laugh too 😆

You're a great husband and dad by the way, you really have time for your family, cheers!

Thanks - I do my best, that's all you can ask 🙂

Oh so she laughed! Finally🤣🤣
Babies will always be babies👶, you can never understand them.

Thanks - I do my best,...

Of course you do buddy. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63