Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey! We're on "holiday" at the moment although it doesn't feel like a holiday. We're just in a different place with the same screaming, whining and nagging but in a smaller space and a shitty shower. In fact, it's the opposite to a holiday.

How are you doing?

In fact, it's the opposite to a holiday.

It still sounds cool anyway

How are you doing?

I'm alright 🙂

 3 years ago 

It still sounds cool anyway

I want to go home.

Glad you're doing alright. Life always seems to find a way of grinding you down.

I want to go home.

They say home is where the heart is!
You listen to Mike Rosenberg's songs??

Glad you're doing alright. Life always seems to find a way of grinding you down.

Yeah, I'm a lot better now. Life goes on😊

 3 years ago 

You listen to Mike Rosenberg's songs??

He's not a name I'm familiar with but I'll look him up later to see if I recognise anything 🙂

Glad to hear you've perked up 🙂 Hopefully there are some good times now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38