SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY - Dance of Sunlight with Sea

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

When I take landscape photos, one of the things that motivate me is the position of the clouds in the sky ☁️ It can awesomely harmonize with sunlight 🌤 If the sea joins with them, the view gives full play to your imagination 👌 I had a chance that there was a tour ship on the sea. All I have to do that is immortalize this moment 😉

seascape.jpeg

This photo was taken by me via Nokia 8 in Antalya, Turkey.
Thank you for visiting my post 🌊

Sort:  

Çok hoş. İyi tatiller.

Çok teşekkür ederim 🤗

Çok güzel yakalamışsınız..Harika bir manzara

Çok teşekkür ederim 🤗🌺

Wow!!! What a nice picture!!!

Thanks a lot 🤗

You are welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78