Pop Art designed Macbook Case 🎏 #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Steemians ✨

I've been looking for Macbook bags for a while. I wanted an original and energetic design, but unfortunately, I couldn't find a bag with the design I had in mind. I gave up and bought a plain black MacBook case.

And this wonderful bag is a gift to me. My brother's girlfriend designed it for me and gifted it to me 😍 She is a very talented person, she designs things like book covers, wallets, pen holders, and glasses cases👌

mac1.jpeg

mac2.jpeg


I am very happy that she designed and made such a wonderful MacBook case for me. Since she knew me well, she made just my cup of tea design for me, I couldn't imagine anything better 🥰 It is a very meaningful and special gift for me, and I wanna thank her very much again 🌸

My bag is Pop Art themed. What do you think about pop art, I like it very much. Pop art seems to be very lively, glamorous, witty, free and fun. As soon as I saw my bag, I applied my matching nail polish and wore my colorful rings. Even this action is an indication of the energy that Pop Art makes me feel💃🏻

mac3.jpeg

The clothes we wear and the accessories we use are said to affect our mood. For example, we may feel stronger and more beautiful. Colors are also said to have an effect on our psychology. The colors used by the other person can create thoughts in our minds. These judgments are relative, but it is a fact that people's thoughts can be manipulated with colors. We can choose the color or style according to the image we want to reflect.

If we dress in colors and styles suitable for our own essence and use items, we can reflect our inner world close to reality. I love colorful things. Vivid colors motivate me. But in an environment where I want to look more serious, I also reduce my colors.

We affect the way others perceive us with our style and colors. I don't know how important this is. If it's an important employment interview, this idea can be taken seriously. But frankly, I will continue to prefer colors and styles that I like in my daily life. So you?

I hope you all enjoyed reading my post ✨
Thank you 🤗

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That is a cool bag - very impressive looking

I also note your nails are very colorful as well🧐

Hope you are having a good weekend

Nice to hear that you liked it, thanks a lot 😊 Have a great weekend 🤗

Wow... what a unique and special bag!! I love it. I think you are a real rucky person because you have a good brother who has a talented girl friend.^^

It made me happy that you liked my bag 🤗 you are right that I am lucky 🙃 We are lucky because we believe in the importance of feeling lucky 🌸

I like it because it was inspired by the aesthetics of everyday life.

We choose what attracts us because it defines and reflects us.

Put Color to your life and Enjoy!

Beautiful gift and your nails look spectacular!

Greetings!

Exactly, it is interesting that it contains elements of popular culture. I'm also happy that you liked the gift and my colorful nails😊 Thank you so much 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47