DIY Organizer ⭐️ #burnsteem25 #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Steemians 🌸

I organized my drawer and made a drawer organizer content for you. Organizers are sold in the markets for these arrangement works. I made my own organizer with the biscuit box 🍪 Thus, you can both contribute to recycling and meet your needs without any expense.

ck5.jpeg

There's usually a mess in my drawer. Because I have a large amount of jewelry: earrings, rings, bracelets, hairpins, etc. That's why I'm having a hard time finding what I'm looking for. Things get complicated when the earrings, rings, and hairpins get mixed up.

ck1.jpeg

ck3.jpeg

The biscuit box I used consists of 12 compartments as you can see in the photo. 2 full boxes and half of a box fit in my drawer. Thus, I was able to separate all my jewelry by type. I know where to look for earrings, rings and more. Order is one of the most important elements that make our life easier.

ck4.jpeg

ck6.jpeg

I saw on the internet that the organizer is made of fabric, plastic, cardboard, etc. materials. Very creative and environmentally friendly products are made.

Sometimes you know what you need and you look for it, sometimes you see a product that inspires you and you transform it. My case was exactly the latter 😀



I hope you all enjoyed reading my post ✨
Thank you 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks a lot 😊🌸

Excellent way to organize jewelry, there are many things to take advantage of recycling, but I think this would be an appropriate excuse to buy cookies ha ha.

Cheers!

Good catch! You're so right 😄😄

🙊🐷🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️

Çok güzel bir şekilde değerlendirmişsiniz.

Çok teşekkür ederim 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47