Writing competition 137 / Alien city in the jungle / We are the aliens pets

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

image.png
Image made by @xpilar

My plane crashed in the middle of the African jungle but fortunately I came out of that accident unharmed. I barely made my way through the vegetation. There was once a leopard followed me. Then I jumped into a river and the animal decided not to chase me anymore. Then, when I was about to get out of the water I noticed that a crocodile was coming towards me to eat me, but I was also able to escape.

I walked long distances for about two days. Guided by the sun I decided to walk north until, finally, I felt happy because I saw the panorama of an unknown city on the horizon.

I approached and noticed that that place was too strange, with roads and buildings of very strange design. And suddenly I felt something grab me and lift me up. I realized that it was a giant humanoid that was holding me in its hands.

That subject was about 10 meters tall, was green and had enormous eyes, similar to those of bees.

-What's happening here? Who are you? -asked.

It made sounds like a bird. Maybe it was his way of speaking.

Then two other similar guys approached and were talking while watching me.

The guy who captured me took me to what was his house and there he put me in a cage. The next day he put a collar around my neck and took me for a walk. That is, I became his pet.

Then I also saw another of the giants who was also taking his human pet for a walk: a girl.

-Hello, - I greeted her-. Friend, are we these guys pets?

-True, sir. We are like the dogs of these aliens. It's humiliating, but at the end of the day, you have to survive.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Funny story 👽

Thanks friend!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78