You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New competition, funny or weird potatoes 🥔

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi, this is my patatoe, it's smiley and with a red cap.

IMG_20220924_204820.jpg

Sort:  

Your potatoes looks like a farmer with his red Cap.

Hello Friend

Very funny potato....I like this contest. I will do my entry....I just need a potato 🥔😅

Good luck 👍🏻

Gracias.

Lo felicito, muy linda y graciosa esa papa decorada, suerte en el concurso

Gracias.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @enrisanti

It was nice, you get a good upvote for it

OK thank you!

Tu papá parece una papá francesa súper elegante y de buena postura 😁. Éxito

This dad looks like a painter with a lot of style, wow, that cap must be very tasty too!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42