My writing story competition 123 / Aliens in the aurora australis (Part 3)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

xpilarNuevo.jpg
Image made by @xpilar

Three months passed. The flying objects did not return in that time, until one night I went out on deck again, it was 8 p.m. The wind was blowing gently but the cold was terrible as always. I had just had a glass of tequila called Don Julio which made me feel so much better than scotch. Suddenly the small luminous globes came quickly and again surrounded me. I asked them: “Who are you? What are you looking for?” But, as always, they did not answer me, because they are silent beings, they are beings of signs and facts.

One of the spheres of light stopped in front of my face, became a screen and transmitted to me the commercial of the tequila that I had just drunk, with the sound of Mexican music.

"These guys are phenomenal" I thought. But suddenly, the same sphere pierced my skull. Then my consciousness penetrated that sphere and I flew inside it and together with the other balls of light, without knowing where. We instantly arrived at where a gigantic metal structure was emerging from the bottom of the sea, it was an extraterrestrial ship with a very irregular shape, nothing like a plate or an egg.

Then I felt a little scared and I thought: “My God, what am I doing here? I want to go back to the ship." Instantly my spirit returned to my body and I felt as if I had woken up. There were the globes of lights that changed colors, they circled around me a few times and moved away. I looked at the clock and it was 8:01. All this had happened in a minute.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the great story

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you so much!

Yo creo que el licor de tequila le hizo daño, saludos amigo, grata historia.

Jejejeje Creo que sí. Es como el cocuy La Pastora, el que no canta llora.

You need to change the liquor store. they obviously mix something :) Funny story!

Ha ha ha ha... Yes! Thank you, friend.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43