Millions of years ago / Aliens in Jurasic times

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Dinosaurio Xpilar.jpg
Image made by @xpilar

My mission is to explore the galaxies in search of life forms and report my discoveries on my planet. A short time ago I arrived on this blue planet and I was finally able to find very interesting life forms. I have noticed that on the mainland there are giant animals related to each other. Some of these species are smaller and some can fly using the gases in the atmosphere. I realize that some are carnivorous and others eat plants.

For now I keep observing those that are larger, I have called them for now the "longnecks". These animals are true monsters. Because of their size, I have noticed that predators prefer not to get too close to them. Not long ago he scared off two of them by hitting them hard with his tail.

I have parked my ship at a certain height so as not to scare them. From there I am watching them. There is a small group of them that live on the coast taking advantage of the vegetation of the lagoons and coastal swamps. They eat a lot of grass. I see that they eat everything from the plants: bark, leaves and fruits. There is one of them, the biggest one, that apparently likes to eat from the trees that are on the shore, particularly the fruits, and this time he ventured up to a hill full of his favorite plants, near the seashore.

I have noticed that gravitational attraction of the satellite that surrounds this blue planet causes the sea level to rise a couple of times a day. Because of this, this vegetarian giant has been temporarily stranded on an island, perhaps for a couple of hours. But surely that does not worry him because he is well focused on food.

IMG_20221214_150037_resized_20221214_030211590.jpg

--oo0oo--

Drawing procedure:

Step 1.

IMG_20221214_145300_resized_20221214_030211800.jpg

Step 2.

IMG_20221214_145222.jpg

Step 3.

IMG_20221214_145147.jpg

Step 4.

IMG_20221214_145117.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good job!!!
This is one of the hardest challenges, and you went for it.
I love it!

Thank you. I wish. But competition is hard.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, excelente trabajo artístico, buena manera de usar los elementos de la imagen del concurso. Felicidades.

Gracias por unirse a esta dinámica.

Gracias. Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Your application has been accepted, thank you for participating. 🎨

Your drawing is great and gives a good impression of what is reflected in the story

OK friend. Thank you!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition, "S6W4: DIY: Christmas Collage." Winning Pot 75 Steem!
do you want to know more?

Thank you so much, friend!

I was interested in reading your story. from which I learned about the gastronomic preferences of the long-necked and about gravitational fields. An excellent drawing that shows us the appetite of this giant.

Thank you very much. Mr. Xpilar has a good imagination and makes other people to imagine too.

You are welcome!

Dear, you explained your story well and your drawing is amazing. God job best of luck in this contest.

Thank you so much, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76