A place in space / Drinking an exotic drink

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Ukjent sted i space 1 A.jpg

Image made by @xpilar

I was sent on patrol to one of the neighboring planets in my star system. I had to make a long and tedious trip and, therefore, I decided to bring with me several bottles of various types of drinks: whiskey, vodka, champagna, wine and an exotic drink brought from a place called Barquisimeto, located on planet Earth, in the solar system, 7 thousand light years away. On the bottle label it says: “Cocuy La Capilla”. Apparently it is a drink that is extracted from the stem of a plant that grows in dry climates.

I didn't have any problems throughout my trip to the planet of my destination, until I decided to drnk cocuy, because I barely had a drink and I immediately fell asleep, as if I had been given an anesthetic. The bad thing was that I was very close to the planet and the ship continued there without me controlling it.

I don't know how many hours I fell asleep because of cocuy cup. When I woke up I was a few kilometers from the surface and I had to make a forced landing, leaving the ship all dilapidated and useless. It almost killed me.

Now I will have to face a trial for being irresponsible and in the meantime I will have to wait for them to come rescue me. And I swear I will never drink unknown exotic drinks again.

imagen.png
Fuente

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Amigo, eso es por estar bebiendo Cocuy, jejeje. Te noqueó la copa de cocuy. Ahora a esperar sentencia, jejeje.
Un gusto leerte amigo. Éxitos en el concurso.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72