Hi guys, I'm new here.

Hello everyone, my name is Enrique Gonzalez, I am from Mexico, I live in a state called Nayarit and I am 37 years old, I love to enjoy a good song or a good reading, but what I am most passionate about is photography, I have always liked it, but since last year with the restrictions of covid the hobby became a passion.

Ducks-2.JPG

The truth is that for everyone it is easy to take a picture every day, we have the mobile device at hand and it becomes something simple, last year I lost many things, especially materials such as the business to which I dedicated myself, that's why I started to spend more time to learn photography better, not as a hobby, but as a way to survive, I just feel more comfortable, I even created an account on shutterstock in which I hope to upload material and hopefully get some extra money, This is my account. https://www.shutterstock.com/es/g/Enrique+Gonzalez+photo

Ducks.JPG

At the moment I am taking pictures of animals and nature, some small jobs that some friends are asking me to do, and simple things like that, I hope that soon we will be back to normal so I can return to my work, but for the moment I will keep taking some pictures and sharing them with you.

Ducks-3.JPG

I hope you like the pictures and that soon we can make some links to unite us, I was also looking at an app called appics that asks for a steem account to be able to use it, any information would be appreciated, see you soon.

Ducks-4.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23