The Mysterious Testament || Contest participation to Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week #17

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

1.png

Life is an unexpected story. If you just think about our Lifestyle then we will find a lot of mismatches between our expectation and outcome because we don't know what will happen with us tomorrow. I had a wish in my student life to become a teacher. Most of my friends knew it. But I started my career in an industry. When I was working for some of those textile industries, I had some sort of cherished desire inside my heart to fulfill my dream of my student life.

101020111668.jpg

In that time, I was looking for government job. In Bangladesh, government jobs need some preparation after graduation. So, I was preparing for that when I was working for several industries. My deserve shifted from teaching profession to government job. But the core desire of teaching was dormant.

02112010494.jpg

And then finally I got a job in a bank which is obviously a government bank. In that time, I had that desire as well. So, I have tried to change my job into some other sector which is related to my profession and direct engagement with the mass people so that I can work for them directly as a government officer. After 2/3 years of trying, I have got a government job which is in a ministry. But mysteriously I was posted to a college which is a government college. And coincidently, the college was that college where I have studied when I was making my dream of being teacher. There are about 10 colleges in Bangladesh available for posting but coincidently I was posted in my studied college and I had no desire for that but it was totally coincident.

IMG20191108085824.jpg

In our life, we cannot say what will happen with us tomorrow but when the will, Testament or Desire comes into true in such a way then it is really surprising and I was. This is my simple story and I was totally surprised with the happening with me after 7 years.

IMG-20190227-WA0001.jpg

In our life, this kind of things happening with many of us because we have nothing to do with our life and there is a master plan which is set by the almighty and we need to go through those master plans. Nothing else.
Sometimes we can see that we have lot of plans to do something tomorrow or next month but unfortunately anything happen adverse and we cannot do so exactly what we want to do. We don't have proper planning for the future and we cannot accomplish without help of almighty. Something happens Mysterious.

20200202_105938.jpg


Title Image and Original Contest Link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/weekly-contest-creating-stories-week-17-concurso-semanal-creando-historias-semana-17


Line Break Steem.png

Plagiarism Free.png

Line Break Steem.png

Who I am

I am a lecturer of Textile Engineering and ex-banker. I love to share my thoughts and ideas through blogging so that anyone can be benefited from my effort. I write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture, Technology and random topics. Capturing Nature and Playing Cricket is my hobby. I am always a learner and wants to learn from all of you in this #steem community and chain.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on steemit @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @engrsayful

Good story about the mysterious situations that have surrounded your life, fate brings wonderful things for those who have faith.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #12

This post has received a 19.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76