Macro Photography of Flower || WEEK XIX || Type 2 || Flower and Object

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Flower is one of the best elements of the nature. It is really wonderful to capture some beautiful flowers around us. In today's contest participation I am sharing a couple of photographs of flower which I have captured from my garden with my SONY cybershot mini camera 16.1 MP under daylight.

DSC00805.JPG

Nature is offering us some lovely things and when we look closely that we can found some mysterious beauty is there. If you just look at the flower then we will not find the awesome beauty. But if we just look closely than we can see how well is decorate and how the spectrum of colour is being used by the almighty to create this beautiful nature. Such kind of view is only possible with macro photography. Macro photography is special for this reason. When I captured this photograph, it was the late after rainy season here in Bangladesh. And in that time, we can see a number of flowers blooming around us.

DSC00802.JPG

The beauty of flower attracts us a lot as it is our coherent properties to go to the beautiful things of nature So that's the reason, I have to choose in flower to share in today's participation to the contest of micro photography.

I hope you will enjoy it.


Line Break Steem.png

Plagiarism Free.png

Line Break Steem.png

Who I am

I am a lecturer of Textile Engineering and ex-banker. I love to share my thoughts and ideas through blogging so that anyone can be benefited from my effort. I write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture, Technology and random topics. Capturing Nature and Playing Cricket is my hobby. I am always a learner and wants to learn from all of you in this #steem community and chain.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on steemit @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85