Change of City with time and Technology || Participating CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #083

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

With the change of Technology, we can see number of buildings are being established around us. The best utilization of the Civil and architectural knowledge is being using to construct number of buildings in many of the places. For this reason, we can see variation of buildings and a number high raised building in the city areas.

IMG20200725184052.jpg

Once when I was a student of my Secondary School then there were not available rooms for conducting classes. The school building was vulnerable but I hope in that time the study was the common and main purpose of the student. But in the photographs, you can see the highest building which is enough for secondary school but the quality education is not maintaining in many of the cases because the students are addicted to mobile phone Smartphone and internet technology. They are just trying to adopt the negative sites like Playing Games watching videos like activities in the internet rather taking the positive sides of it.

The change in the technology is huge. If you just look at around the world, we can find number of unique construction buildings and competitions are going on among the countries and cities to make the building taller. This is a common approach by many of the countries who would like to construct tallest building to maintain the ego with other Nation and show their advancement in the technology. In such kind of competitions, there are several drawbacks but the advantage of positive side of this competition among the Nations and cities is this is one kind of positive competition and for this we are able to get such kind of wonderful creations of Intelligence and advanced technology.

IMG20200725184101.jpg

In today's photographs I am just sharing my Secondary School building and the newly established building of multi storied which is this in front of a pond and you can see from the street it is very beautiful to watch as reflections coming through the water as well. I hope you will enjoy the photography and thank you very much for stopping by


Line Break Steem.png

Plagiarism Free.png

Line Break Steem.png

Who I am

I am a lecturer of Textile Engineering and ex-banker. I love to share my thoughts and ideas through blogging so that anyone can be benefited from my effort. I write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture, Technology and random topics. Capturing Nature and Playing Cricket is my hobby. I am always a learner and wants to learn from all of you in this #steem community and chain.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on steemit @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94