Build with Wood || Participating CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #084

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

20200116_135201.jpg

I along with couple of my college was travelling to a natural beautiful place which is sajek valley in the southern part of Bangladesh. Sajek Valley is the most attractive and beautiful place of Bangladesh for the tourist. While we were travelling to that place above the hill, we found this Cottage like building which is made with wood as you know in the remote area of the hill it is very difficult to construct some heavy architecture because the route to go to that place is not well enough like the normal Road.

20200116_135437.jpg

The most important thing is the beauty of this house although it is made with wood and some any area materials like bamboo and other elements. It is possible to construct such kind of beautiful houses in those beautiful places if they can make some effort and that is proven. We stopped by that house and captured some photograph as it was looking so beautiful. And now it is saying after a long time


Line Break Steem.png

Plagiarism Free.png

Line Break Steem.png

Who I am

I am a lecturer of Textile Engineering and ex-banker. I love to share my thoughts and ideas through blogging so that anyone can be benefited from my effort. I write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture, Technology and random topics. Capturing Nature and Playing Cricket is my hobby. I am always a learner and wants to learn from all of you in this #steem community and chain.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on steemit @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube
Sort:  

A migo esta linda la cabaña.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81