LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #051 - RETURNING TO MY SECOND HOME.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit and World of Xpilar Community ❤

This is participation for the week #51 of the contest called by @axeman about Photography, Landscape Art and Seas.

RETURNING TO MY SECOND HOME.

Our profession is something that motivates us, it fills you with energy and feelings when you love what you do. And that feeling I can explain in this photograph, to return to my second home, my field, my oil, wrapped in a beautiful Zulian sunrise, is priceless! .


584246616692_status_5b0ee446ef81482cb91d4d3e45243bec[1].jpg

Boscán Field - Maracaibo Vía Perijá. Edo Zulia - Venezuela.
Photographic evidence of my authorship / Images taken with my Samsung J2 Prime phone.


@linea 2.jpg

I'm @endemikas and this is my entry.

@endemikas2.jpg

Thank you @xpilar for supporting the community and promoting the art in photography. And as always it's a pleasure to participate in your contests amigo @axeman, thanks for the invitation.

Just click here to know the conditions and rules; if you want to participate in this contest. Cheer up, you just have to choose the contest that you like the most, among so many different topics that it has every week.

Good luck to everyone!

Sort:  

Tu puesto es recompensado manualmente por el equipo venezolano "World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

Sigue nuestro Trail, y unete aquí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79