LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #050 - TAKING A DEEP BREATH. VENEZUELA.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings to all ❤

Taking a deep breath.

Beautiful place where you can breathe deep and feel free in my beloved Venezuela.

P1160182.JPG

Somewhere in Venezuela.

Photographic evidence of my authorship /
Image taken with my Sony 20.1 Mega Pixel camera. 8x Optical Zoom.

I am @endemikas and this is my entry to the landscape and marine art and photography competition.

@endemikas2.jpg

Thanks @axeman for the call, it's always a pleasure to participate in your contests.

And if you're reading this post cheer up too; just click here, to know the conditions and rules. Every week there are different topics where you can participate, you just have to choose the one you like the most.

Good luck to everyone!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Buena fotografía amiga @endemikas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84