Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6W3: Drawing Trees.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good morning to my dear all beloved friend. How are you all and how is your day passing? By the blessing of Almighty Allah hope you all are well and perfectly passing your daily life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well and leading a blessedful day.

At first thanks to the WORLD OF XPILAR community for choosing this beautiful theme for this engagement challenge s6-w3. I am very fortunate to be a part of this week-3 engagement challenge and I hope you all will like my participation.

20221206_010103_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Drawing Material:
  • Art paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Sharpner.
  • Eraser.
Drawing process step by step:

Step 1,

  • To draw the picture of the tree, I first lightly smudge on the art paper. That looks like the trunk and branches of the tree.

IMG20221205221015.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I held the pencil at an angle and gently blended over the trunk of the tree and draw some small stone pieces at the base of the tree.

IMG20221205222113.jpg

Step 3,

  • Next I started shaping the lower branches of the tree. And also draw pictures of leaves.

IMG20221205223034.jpg

Step 4,

  • Next I darkened the stem of the tree and then I shaped the branches on the right side and there draw the trees leaves also.

IMG20221205223816.jpg

Step 5,

  • Next I drew the leaves on the right side of the tree. After that I drew the branches and leaves on the top of the tree.

IMG20221205224653.jpg

Step 6,

  • At the end of my last step I shaped the branches of left side and leaves also and draw some fruit scene. Next I added some grass under the tree and completed my tree drawing.

IMG20221205225506.jpg

I finished drawing of the tree and then take a selfie with it.

IMG20221205225546.jpg

Thanks everyone for visiting my art article. There are also some of my friends in this platform whom I want to invite them for this contest @jyoti-thelight ,@nishadi89 and @suboohi. Have a nice day everyone and Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Me encantó como te quedó el árbol, el efecto que se ve en el es espectacular. Un gran trabajo. Mucha suerte en el concurso 🤗

Thank you very much for appreciating my drawing.🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello @enamul17, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I like your result :) I wish you success

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W3

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub50501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka06/12/22
 2 years ago 

Good work. I'd make the transition from dark to light (in the tree trunk) a bit more gradual. But, also in the branches.
That said, good work.

1b.jpg

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment. 🥰

Hola @esmalte17, tu dibujo me gustó mucho porque tienes movimiento de un lado a otro eso hace que el dibujo sea llamativo, creo que has realizado un buen dibujo para este desafío. Te felicito y que tengas mucho suerte.

Thank you so much for your appreciation. Have a nice day. 🥰

Hello my friend.

Your drawing looks great. You have talent with drawing and art. I wish you the best in this Challenge.

I like the people who doing this art. Best regards ✨

Thank you dear for your appreciation. Have a nice day 🥰.

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 06/12/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Outgoing friend @enamul17

I think it's an excellent job, the drawing is very good, it looks like a bonsai, I like the result.

Thanks for joining the challenge.

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leave a beautiful comment. Have a beautiful day brother. 🥰

Nice job. Good sketching branches of tree and also a very good shading done.

Thank you so much for your acclamation.Have a nice day.

This tree looks like a living thing and it is perfectly traced, every detail. I think that the Japanese, seeing your drawing, will want to repeat it in the form of bonsai.

Yes it’s a kind of bonsai ttree. Thank you so much for your appreciation. Have a nice day. 🥰

Valió la pena el esfuerzo amigo @enamul17, buena explicación del paso a paso para realización del dibujo, el árbol le quedó excelente para esta participación.

Saludos, mucho éxito en el concurso.

Thank you so much brother for wishing me and appreciate for my drawing. Have a nice day. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69