Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W6: Drawing "Still Life"steemCreated with Sketch.

png_20230716_191303_0000.png
Created by canva.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greeting dear friends. Hope everyone is healthy and passing your day beautifully by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am excellent today. In this last week WORLD OF XPILAR community has come up with an amazing & lovely contest And their given topic is Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10 W6: Drawings "Still Life". It’s really so beautiful contest and today I am here to participate in this contest. I hope everyone will enjoy my presentation.

For this still life drawing I chose a copyright free image from online and this is the first time I came across still life drawing which I found very interesting. Since I am not a professional artist and I am not very knowledgeable about art, it was a challenge for me. Today I used only a pencil, eraser and art paper for this still life drawing. I am presenting my still life drawing step by step below. Hope everyone will like it.

Required material for still life drawing:
  • Art paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
Drawing process step by step:

Step-1

  • From the image I chose, I first drew a scene of the object in front of the image, which was a pepper. I first lightly shape the pepper and then I slowly blend to finish the drawing.

PXL_20230716_182806451.jpg

Step-2

  • Next I draw the object behind the pepper and in this case I first draw the semicircle scene lightly and then I blend the left part a little darker and the rest blend lighter.

PXL_20230716_183156455.jpg

Step-3

  • Then I started sketching the capsicum on the left side and first I lightly sketched the shape of the capsicum with a pencil. I then draw the botta of capsicum and I then blend over the capsicum using a pencil.

PXL_20230716_183802486.jpg

Step-4

  • In the next step I lightly shape the pot using a pencil and draw the scene of the small leaves of the plant inside the pot.

PXL_20230716_184609309.jpg

Step-5

  • Then I use the pencil to slowly blend the outer part of the pot first and then the inner part.

PXL_20230716_185709786.jpg

Step-6

  • In the last step I now draw the scene of the shadows of the objects and I complete my still life drawing.
PXL_20230716_190351698.jpg
Final result.
photo-1639417735220-5fe98605ba82.jpeg
Source

PXL_20230716_190435537.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

After finishing my still life drawing I took a selfie with it.

Thanks to my all friends for viewing my post. I invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @msharif, @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings my friend @enamul17!

Your still life drawing is truly impressive and i appreciate it . The attention to detail and the gradual blending of shades have brought the objects to life .

Success for you my friend .

 last year 

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W6

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka16/07/23

Unbenannt-1_3 sKopie Kopie.jpg

Thank you so much sir for this nice review. 🙂❣️

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

 last year 

Nice work.

I love what you have done with the structure of the fruits, the shading, and attention to details.

I would foreshorten the plate (and the cast shadows) a bit more.

Good work!

Ran

Saludos amigo.
Te quedó lindo el dibujo, con solo usar lápiz.
Te deseo muchos éxitos.

 last year 

Saludos compañero enamul17, buena participación, aplicando la técnica de blanco y negro hacemos buenos dibujos aprecio mucho el tuyo, éxito en tu participación amigo. Felíz noche!

Saludos amigo.

Gran trabajo, has presentado un dibujo muy bien hecho, y además que los explicas muy bien con tus fotos del paso a paso. El dibujo es una técnica que nos permite expresarnos y además liberar el estrés

Buena suerte y éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93