Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands.steemCreated with Sketch.

20230613_155847_0000.png
Created by canva.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greeting dear friends. Hope everyone is well, healthy and passing your day beautifully by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I am also excellent. The WORLD OF XPILAR community has come up with an interesting contest for the this week and their theme is Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10 W2: Drawings Hands. It’s really so beautiful contest and I here to participate in the contest today. I hope everyone will enjoy my presentation.

20230613_101522.gif
Created by GIF maker.

Drawing a hand photo was not easy for me because I was not more experienced or professional about art. However, I think it works extensively in the mindset for which I can draw a lot of pictures. Drawing on any topic becomes easy if the method or process of drawing can be experienced. I have found that those who are experienced and have knowledge of the type of drawing can do the drawing work very nicely and quickly. But in my case, my experience and lack of practice and knowledge about it are very low. For today's Contest I chose a scene in my hand where I was teaching my student and then I was holding a pencil in my hand. I tried to figure it out with my little skill.

Required Material:
  • Art paper.
  • 2B pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpener.

PXL_20230612_215630738.jpg

Art process step by step:

Step-1

  • I was wondering where to start the drawing and at one point I started drawing the upper part of my hand and I was just using 2b pencil.

PXL_20230612_220514223.jpg

Step-2

  • Then I try to draw my entire hand shape lightly so that I can keep the shapta in my hand exactly and the same.

PXL_20230612_221922643.jpg

Step-3

  • Then I started to blend with a pencil on the scene of the hand, and in this case I started from the top of the hand so that it would not be wasted on the touch of the hand.

PXL_20230612_223434515.jpg

Step-4

  • Then I started to blend on the fingers one by one and do it beautifully, which looks like my real hand scene.

PXL_20230612_224110421.jpg

Step-5

  • At last, I draw the line of my hand and then started to blend of my hand palate part beautifully. Then I finish the drawing of my hand scene.
PXL_20230612_225710344~2.jpgIMG_20230613_101206.jpg

PXL_20230612_225929751.jpg

After finishing my hand drawing I took a selfie with it.

Thanks to each of my friends for viewing my post. I invite @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @msharif, @kouba01, @stef1, @goodybest and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @enamul17, thank you very much for your participation!
Very nice drawing. I like so much the well-done expressionist style of your drawing. The hand holding a pencil was a great choice.
The drawing steps you show are also good.
I think you could deepen the treatment of shadows. If you observe a bit more your reference photo you'll note the lack of shadows in your drawing.
Anyway, I find this a very good drawing with full expressivity. Try to continue making better drawings in this way, maybe in gestures more dramatic or next to a face, and try to give content to your work. In this way, you can obtain very good results. Study the paintings of Guayasamin or Egon Schiele to learn about this style.
Congratulations!

Thank you very much dear sir for your guidance. I am not really experienced or professional so I always make some mistakes. But you have given me guidance on what to look out for in my art. I will definitely try to improve my art skills.🙂❣️

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 10%.

 last year 

Thank you SC03 and @o1eh!

 last year 

Nice work. I love the overlapping of the thumb on the pencil, and the pencil on the fingers.

You have made a creative art. The series of descriptions and images of your art are beautifully presented. Your art is truly appreciated. I wish you success in this competition.


Take love from solaymann 💚


Thank you very much for your appreciation dear brother. 🙂❣️Take love from me too. ❣️

Hola @enamul17, wow un excelente dibujo que bueno que tienes esa creatividad de dibujar una mano muy original, también el paso a paso o el procedimiento como lo hiciste bien. Mucha suerte

Thank you so much for your appreciation. I appreciate it. 🙂❣️

 last year (edited)

Thank you for your participation. You tried very hard and followed the rules. I liked your drawing, but our jury will soon evaluate your work professionally. I wish you success!

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@o1eh06/14/2023

Thank you so much dear for this good review and appreciation.. 🙂❣️

Assalamu Alaikum dear brother how wonderful is your art work and hand artistic drawing. how clear you draw it you are really good in Arts work and I always inspired from your art works and keep it up wish you all the best for the contest.

Thank you so much dear sister for your beautiful words about my art. I appritiate it. 🙂❣️

Definitivamente para el dibujo hace falta mucha práctica, ello nos ayudará a mejorar cada vez más. Has obtenido muy buen resultado, las sombras le han agregado volumen y realismo a tu dibujo, te quedó muy similar a la de la fotografía.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. I really appreciate it.🙂❣️

Hi @enamul17, that is good drawing and it is nice that you tried to apply shading. Having a reference photo and paying attention to the area of light, mid-tone and dark tine of fingers it could have give you better results to reflect the function of fingers bending in joints. If you could improve that you might get very good result.

Thank you very much dear brother for your good observation on my post and gave some good tips to improve my art skills, Inshallah I will try to do better and improve my skills.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36