NEW CONTEST: "SURPRISE PHOTOGRAPHY WITH MAMA DEAREST" :) /

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Good evening to all people in these wonderful community. Gracias @franyeligonzalez for making a contest that will give us the privilege to thank our mother's.

IMG_20210515_213700.jpg

And here's my lovely message for my Mama dearest.

Mama Dear,
Feliz dia de la madre Ma! I know you have a hard time raising us because you took all the responsibilities being a Mama and our Papa as well, and I'm very happy because you never took us a burden. For nine months of carrying us all, you don't took us a hindrance but instead you let us feel that we are a blessing from our Almighty Father. I love you so much Ma that even if I don't often tell you and sometimes I'm stubborn too you guide me to be a better person. Your love has made us complete even Papa's absent still you fill it in. I want you to know that all the hard work you do I'll surely make it is a guiding path for my better tomorrow. I can't even buy or give you a gift but one thing that I can guarantee you. I'll be good in my studies and make you proud someday.
WE LOVE YOU SO MUCH MAMA FROM THE DEEPEST OF OUR SOUL, don't forget that we are always on your side no matter what happen.

IMG_20210515_214043.jpg

That would be all for today. Good day and God bless.

As always,

Eyre

Sort:  

Hola amiga, gracias por participar, es bueno tenerte en el concurso. Saludos!! :) Excelente entrada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29