IF YOU COULD START FROM SCRATCH, where would you start? - Contest | Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

MIIIIIIIIIIII.jpg

IF YOU COULD START FROM SCRATCH, where would you start?


This is a very interesting question. I'll try to answer them as best I can. Let's go!

1 - Where would you start so that your life from then on is completely different or better than it already is?

friends-3042751_1920.jpg
Source

I wouldn't start by chasing money. You know, I was taught by my parents that the greatest value in life is money. My father and my mother have been telling me for as long as I can remember, "you will have a good job, you will have everything, women, respect, etc." I totally disagree. Money has a lot of value in life, but not the most. It matters more to me

  • respect for the other person
  • love
  • rules
    to be a man for another man
  • good.
    Without it, when man only follows money, man is nothing. So if I had to start over, I would start with personal development, respect for people and psychology, how the world works, Man, society, etc.
    That's where I'd start.

2 - What attitudes would you perhaps change to have a fuller and calmer life? to be better people than we already are.

young-woman-1034421_1920.jpg
Source

In our lives, we will meet many people who will want to "harm" us in our goals. This can be caused by jealousy and other factors. It is known that a person learns all his life and does not know how his emotions work at first. I believe that when we meet such a person on our doorstep, it is not worth responding with aggression to aggression, but with good. Good always comes back. This way you can teach many people that being good pays off and change them for the better.

3 - What opportunities would you take advantage of that today you think would have benefited you?

shaman-2837843_1920.jpg
Source

This will have to do with what I wrote above. Kindness returns. I believe that if you help another person, even if he wishes you ill, he will eventually notice that you are different and will try to change himself. And the fact that a person is "bad" can also testify to his experiences. Perhaps at home he did not experience love, or fell into Bad Company, and such a man can not see good, and only evil. You have to show that you can do otherwise. You will always have a new friend by your side.

4 - What day of your life do you think marks a before and after of the present that you live today?

man-2562325_1920.jpg
Source

Every day I try to grow more and more. People think they know everything, but the truth is, we know very little. In school, they do not teach us everything, it is our experiences that shape it and self-development. I think every day is different and teaches us something new. Sometimes we can experience something good and sometimes something bad. Both are lessons for the future.

5 - What could you recommend to us to lead a happier life full of small or big successes?

man-2425121_1920.jpg
Source

The most important thing is not to worry about the failures, but to learn from them and enjoy the victories. Never take too much of what is happening in our lives at the moment, because life in every second can become different. We never know what fate has surprises for us. So we have to take life as it is and enjoy what we have. People on a daily basis hardly notice what they have and want more, and they do not see that everything they are looking for is already around them.

I inivte:
@boddhisattva
@merlyned
@rajsultan

steem logo.jpg

Sort:  

I really enjoy reading your post brother. Those Questions are very helpful to ourselves so that we know ourself and what are still missing and to filled the missing piece so we become complete.

You have right brother. Thank you!

Youre welcome. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87