View That Relieves/Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sundown Week #4"

EA_02450.jpg

EA_02472-HDR.jpg

EA_02493-HDR.jpg
Hi everyone,
I had many sunset photographs to share and I have chosen the specific ones from the specific day. These were taken during the time I was dealing with personal life problems. I do not want to call it depression so I will call it a mental breakdown. When I came up with it to my friend, he called me to this place called Yellow Bastion located in Sarajevo/Bosnia and Herzegovina. I accepted without thinking because I needed to go out, I just couldn't stay inside, walls were closing in. I went there and came across this beautiful view. Of course, you can't see my facial expression but I can't forget how small my problems got, and how free I felt while standing at the top of the hill and watching the sun go down as city lights appear one by one...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @emrefurkanozshn

Beautiful panorama you can enjoy from Yellow Bastion, nice sunset.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #2

Todos pasamos por momentos así amigo. Lo bueno es que tenías alguien que te aprecia y al salir de casa.lograste captar estás bellas fotos. Un atardecer así de hermoso mejora nuestro espíritu. Un abrazo

Thanks for your kind reply and comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65