Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, theme "THE MONSTER"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The multitasking monster

Hello, this is a post to enter the contest by @silviadiez

20230307_215152_2.jpg

The multitasking monster goes crazy, talking on the phone, shopping, cooking, studying and commanding a space shuttle. To do this, it has many heads with as many brains. The legs, on the other hand, are of little use, they are very small, thinned by the diet and by the fact that he uses them little, always moving by car or sitting at his desk.

Here is the process.

I wanted a background with some cityscape.

20230307_203153_2.jpg

20230307_212436_2.jpg

Then I looked for some heads and body.

20230307_205118.jpg

Then I tried out how the monster would be adding other parts like legs and objects.

Finally I glued everything.

20230307_215152_2.jpg

I know pictures are a little blurry but I did this at night with artificial light.

Thank you for watching, I hope you like it. Have a nice day to all!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi @emmawalt

Thanks for being here again... your collages are always surprising.

I love the background you made, it's a great mix of papers.

The story, super fun...and very well expressed in that multitasking monster.

The pictures, as you say, are slightly blurry and a bit dark but don't worry, your collage is perfectly visible.

Great job!

 last year 

Thank you! I haven't done collage for a while, thanks to this contest I rediscovered a nice and creative hobby, now I can't look at a magazine without thinking I could cut it out hehe :)

It's a very creative hobby, I'm glad you've been reawakened to it!

Me gustó mucho el fondo, estos mostruos tienen mucha habilidad jaaa buena historia, sin duda tienen el poder de crear y tener el mundo a sus pies a pesar de sus piernas algunas pequeñas ,otras largas son únicas .

Buen collage

Saludos

Saludos

 last year 

Muchas gracias por tus palabras, estoy feliz que te guste, saludos :)

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52