Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, theme "BLUE".

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi everybody,

this is the new collage for the contest by @silviadiez.

ALICE AND THE BLUE TOWN

blu3.jpg

Alice didn't feel like going to school, so she decided to go find the blue town they had talked about so much. It was a town dedicated to artists where all dreams came true.

STEPS

blu.jpg

I first searched for all the blue images I could find.

I was intrigued by the house and the little girl with the blue backpack who could have been the protagonist of the story.

This time I didn't make a real background, but I just placed some strips that could be a background.

blu2.jpg

Then I glued the rest of the pieces trying to position the little girl to the side so that she could look at the whole scene. My favorite thing is the shoe on the island.

blu4.jpg

So I decided to add some text elements to spice up the collage a bit.

blu3.jpg

That's all.

As always it was a pleasure to participate in the creation of the collage!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello again Emma.

Thanks for taking part in the collage challenge.

It's very motivating for me to see you uploading work as well done as this, and to know that you enjoy it too.

What a beautiful story, it would be great if we could all go to that blue city to create our little works of art.

Ottimo lavoro Emma!

 last year 

I'm running out of magazines and newspapers! I already use very few of them... :D

Hello friend good job.

 last year 

thank you very much :)

Hi Emma, thank you for being active and taking a part in the Collage contest. This is very well thought out, like that blue shoe and curious girl.

I have noticed that you had 4 Booming Nominations during last 7 days, therefore, unfortunately, we can not add you to Booming, but I will add you to WOX trial support.

 last year 

Thank you very much!

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62