You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogs sketches - Ran Art Blog

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I say they are perfect while Jack says they are cute but not as good as a Springer Spaniel would be. He often watches me draw in the evening, but he does not understand why I am not able to draw him like that.
20230314_095327.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

He is super cute, and a great inspiration for drawing. If you draw him, make sure you take a picture with contrast, for example outside, when there is sun, so one part is bright, and the other has shadow.

 2 years ago 

thanks a lot for the tips! if I ever manage to make something decent I will show it to you

 2 years ago 

Always feel free to ask anything you need about drawing or painting.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66