You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Ever Think About "The Path Not Taken?"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi, I've often thought about the things I haven't done and the paths I should have taken. Sometimes I think that when I was younger I should have had more bravery and put more effort into things, I was very shy and sometimes I think I missed something. I've changed over the years, now I'm 47 and I believe there is some kind of destiny in our lives.

There have been projects in which I have worked hard to make my dreams come true, but they still went wrong, partly due to my inability and partly due to things that are not up to me. Other times, with little effort I got many beautiful things and I thought about going with the flow.

So now I think the hardest thing is to find a balance and try to do the things that make us happy, don't think too much about the future because no matter how much effort we make, it doesn't mean that the future will be better just because we worked hard. We should just enjoy the path.

You say right, it's more a matter of curiosity, ask ourselves, what if I had done it another way? But it should never be a regret because if at that moment we didn't feel like it or were uncomfortable and we decided not to do it, then it was the right choice for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72