NEW COLLAGE CONTEST, theme "CIRCLES"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi everyone, with this post I enter the contest by @Silviadiez

The Circle of Life

20230419_172647~3.jpg

The woman on the left tries to grab one by one some of the elements that make up life and keep them to herself, with little success.

The woman on the right, on the other hand, knows that life is a set of elements that cannot be separated and that flow equally along the path of life. That's why she's happy to share her colorful confetti with everyone.

Partecipate tutti! Participate everyone!

STEPS

I first looked for circular elements in the magazines, but apart from the planet earth and the pomegranate, I had little success. Then I found the image of the girl blowing on the confetti so I came up with the idea, and I just cut out the images I liked in circular shapes.

20230419_170645~2.jpg

For the background I drew vertical colored lines on a white sheet to create contrast with the circles, but also I didn't want the background too colorful.

20230419_171341~2.jpg

I did some tests and finally I glued everything.

Thanks for stopping by!

I invite @patjewell, @stellify, and @robytrix to enter the collage contest! Click here for Contest Post

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh wow! I love it! Especially why you've collected the specific images.
Good luck for the contest and thanks for the invite.
I think I might just accept it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Hello @emmawalt

Thanks for entering the collage contest.

In the collage you are submitting this week, the figure of the woman on the left with the sushi sticks stands out, which you very skilfully placed in such a way that she seems to want to catch one of the circles.

Faced with the difficulty of finding circular elements, you resolved the theme very well by placing beautiful images, such as the birds and the sunset, in the form of a circle.

The background was very fresh and original with the lines you drew.

Good work!

 last year 

Thank you very much @silviadiez

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @silviadiez.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Congratulation for the winning the Collage contest, we will give you 30% of WOX trial Upvote, because we can not submit for Booming more than 2 times a week. Thank you for your participation!

 last year 

Thank you very much @stef1

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55