You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr Monocle

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

This has motivated me to take my camera with me, and start taking photos. I had stopped using my camera but I', cleaning it now. I will post some of the shots I manage to take, I do love the black and white by the way where is this place?

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It is on the outskirts of St. Petersburg (Russia).
I'm glad you wanted to shoot with a camera again. After all, the phone gives out pictures rather than real photos. These pictures may even be beautiful, but they have little of the photographer's soul))

I'm from Kenya, sorry for the late response. How are you? Are you Russian?
Yes, I'm charging it now hopefully I will post some this week. Please could you send me a link to the contest so that it can be easier for me to post when I'm ready? Thank you, and all the very best.

 2 months ago 

Yes, I'm from Russia and I'm Russian ) I don't have an active contest right now. But maybe there will be something on macro theme soon. Keep an eye on the pinned posts in the WOX community.

Okay sure will do. I just joined the community this morning.

 2 months ago 

Great 🖐 😊 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56