HARLEY QUINN PORTARIT. The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #024

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Greetings dear friends.

This is my entry for @axeman's art contest in The World of Xpilar community, I hope you like it.

DSCF3133.JPG

I had planned to make a drawing of this nice character of the Batman universe since I saw the movie Suicide Squad, but I hadn't tried it until now; although I chose for this drawing the appearance that the character was given for the movie Birds of Prey. Harley Quinn is recognized for being an accomplice and girlfriend of the Joker, although she has many skills, which leads her to become a kind of anti-heroine.

I hope you like the work, here I show you some images of the process.

DSCF3126.JPG

DSCF3128.JPG

DSCF3129.JPG

DSCF3131.JPG


This was the result.

DSCF3132.JPG

I hope you will let me know your suggestions, until next time!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72