PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY/ART - He's my happy boy

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Picsart_23-08-06_11-31-09-276.jpg

Él es mi chico feliz, su sonrisa me atrapó desde el primer momento que lo ví y desde ese entonces se robó mi corazón.
He is my happy boy, his smile caught me from the first moment I saw him and since then he stole my heart.

separador-puntos-emidbr.png

PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY/ART

Él fué mi inspiración para participar en este concurso de fotografía, un autorretrato de él en su faceta más feliz, utilicé mi teléfono celular (POCO X3 PRO) y usé PicsArt App para las ediciones y retoques fotográficos.

He was my inspiration to participate in this photo contest, a self-portrait of him in his happiest side, I used my mobile phone (POCO X3 PRO) and I used PicsArt App for photo editing and retouching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28