My work in realistic drawing. Entry for the contest.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

foto para hive 23 copia.jpg

Greetings to all. I present my work in realistic drawing. Inspired by the faces and expressions of older people. Taking an image of the actor as a reference, this work was done by hand with the technique of graphite pencil 2B, 6B and is made on a FABRIANO brand cardboard of size 28.5 x 39. It is a portrait of the actor Robert De Niro that shows many details and an expression on his face as sympathy for the cameras. To achieve realism, a lot of work was done on the small details such as the pores and lines of expressions and strong wrinkles in order to further highlight the quality of the drawing.

20200522_150558.jpg

Fuente

The time that he took this job is calculated from 10 to 12 hours where my signature is located below and to his left. The images were taken with a Samsung J4 smartphone. For the creation of the GIF for the step by step, it was recorded on video and edited in movie creator "Power director".

bloggif_5ec9418773aa1.gif

Participation for the Photography / ArtWork contest managed by @axeman.

Sort:  

What a beauty, this is art.

Impressive drawing, if it wasn't for the video I would think it was a painting or something digital.

Congratulations, what beautiful art and great passion.

One question do you sell your works?

Thank you very much friend for your good comment and support. My works in drawing are made by hand and signed by me. And of course I sell them to the public inside and outside the country, in fact, I have already sold several of the grandparents' jobs, I only have one left, for example I still have Robert de Niro's and other jobs. I ship internationally by DHL.

You can visit my instagram there you can also see my works
https://www.instagram.com/elsan.arte.fotografia/?hl=es-la

Pffff ¡Deberías ganar! ¡Qué preciosidad!

Hola amiga como estas? Bueno esperemos a ver jejejeje

 4 years ago 

Amazing work, all the details you achieved are indeed more perfect in your drawing than in the photograph. Admirable talent and skills.

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Thank you very much for the support and your good opinion. Many greetings.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

That's great. Thank you for sharing!
👍 😎

Thank you friend for your great support. Regards

Hi @elsan.artes, that is wonderful work and the actor who many people love. Seeing that it is pencil drawing I was wondering if you would like to participate in Artcontest, but the work should be new:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/mid-term-art-venture-traditional-art-contest-freestyle-portrait

Many greetings and thanks for your good comment and for taking me into account for the contest. Well all my works are totally new, I mean signed by me and year 2020 and I would like to present another work in realistic drawing of grandparents and their expressions. Please I would like you to contact me on the Discord I am like elsan.arte # 8303 I await your soonest response. Happy day.

Thank you for feedback, I have sent your a message in Discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87