Sort:  

I recommend that you close this account with immediate effect. You are not the real eloydraw.

image.png

This user is not me, I only have Instagram and I post little on Facebook

Notification to community administrators and moderators:

@xpilar ADMIN
@stef1 MOD Stef1 Support Booming
@art-venture MOD MOD
@leveuf MOD Community Moderator
@axeman MOD Community Moderator
@adeljose MOD MOD
@bambuka MOD minnow-team moderator 🐟
@mister-omortson MOD Junior Moderator
@myskye MOD


How to support the fight against plagiarism and spamming

👉 Earn rewards by delegating some Steem to @endingplagiarismClick here to find out more
👉 We now have a curation trail at https://worldofxpilar.com/ - search for @endingplagiarism

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @endingplagiarism, I have placed the tag "Usurper" to this user.

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55