My Post :@ellla #kidart

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

My Art 1

FB_IMG_16313853880677971.jpg

Good day my fellow kiddian lol don't even know what that mean, but good day my fellow kiddies.
I drawn this art to show,to talk and to speak of mood when I drawn this drawing.
I had fun drawing because I love drawing,many attimes, if you closely or try Understanding my painting you might Understand my feelings when I drew this image.
To be honest I find joy, happiness and relief after drawing though am young I speak of how I feel after drawing.
Many attimes i even get lost asking myself If am still a kid because what I express feels as if am all grown up.
In my area it turn out am the kid who knows how to draw and my mom and dad are proud of art work.

Art2

FB_IMG_16313853755593611.jpg

As you can see this is my second art,can you look closely at the drawing above. Who do you think that is? To break the suspense that's Chris Brown a popular and well known American singer. I choose to drawn him because he's my favorite musician who always stand out as my beat musician.Am one of his craziest fan. To even tell you how crazy I am I have collection of somethings about him. Reason why I love Chris brown is because he always finds the right songs to get through to people's heart. Some reason I myself loves him.

I hope this wonderful art of mine will speak a thousand words for me.
#artofmine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67