Official Introduction to the world of Xpilar: Read to know about me @Elizabethbuki

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210505_094754_529.jpg

Dear Steemains,

I am new here, I was very happy when I first heard about this great platform called Steemit from a brother @davidad.

At first, I don't know anything about this platform neither hear about this great platform, but heard about it, I couldn't help it but to joined this platform straight away: so about four (4) days ago precisely, I'm still a newbies meaning that I have a lot to lean, hope soon I will get to know much about this platform.

IMG_20210418_065947_979.jpg

I am Ayeni Bukola by name from Osun State, living in Osogbo, Nigeria. I am married with three kids. I am a graduate of accounting
from Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti, Nigeria. When I heard about this great platform I love it and I joined immediately without wasting much time. I will be glad to make new friends across the globe, I am very friendly woman, and I love to learn new things. Then I love asking questions whenever I'm lost then I'm teachable.

My Hobby:

I like cooking. Cooking is my hobby.
According to the Cambridge dictionary it is an activity that someone does for pleasure when they are not working. For me cooking is my hobby. Although this is something that can be done when one is busy may be due to responsibility but beyond this, this is something u really doing during my leisure time.

Sometimes it my be stressful to prepare some recipe but I still find it engaging. I always salivate for the outcome at the end of the cooking, already mesmerized by the Aroma. Although I do have bite in-between it, it is refreshing to taste what you are cooking, and there is this feeling of satisfaction that comes from it. I really love my cooking and the fact others enjoy it including my spouse, children, friends, family even stranger give me so much pleasure.

Cooking is part of me I really do enjoy it. We all don't know how to cook all the dishes in this world. There are uncountable but I am open to learn new recipe, new dishes and with that one will be able to get more people to eat and to eat healthy. So I don't know it all but I am always glad to learn how to cook new dishes.
And I will like to end it with Virginia Woolf cote that says "One cannot think well, love well, sleep well if one has not dined well". And I do agree with this.

208ffb2905364fe7bd19c64b5aea8fef.jpg

2f0ef78c4b4a42efba6c9ba2ddfef981.jpg

Thanks for taking your time to read through this write up.

Regards,

@Elizabethbuki

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @davidad

Congratulations @elizabethbuki your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support!!!!

Keep up with the good work in the world of xpilar where every is a winner's hehe..

Regards,

@davidad

Thank you for the support

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the world of Steemit.

Hope you will enjoying your staying here and learn a lot.
Persistence, good sprits and self-motivation is the key to success, keep adding the values to the Steemit and world of xpilar.

Welcome to the world of xpilar.

Ekabo o!

Regards,

@davidad

Thank you

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91