Dibujo inspirado en flamencos/ Flamingo inspired drawing.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20220603_201652.jpg

Hola amigos, en esta ocasión les estare hablando de este dibujo inspirado en un ave exótica conocida como flamingo y que resalta por su fuerte color.

Hello friends, this time I will be talking about this drawing inspired by an exotic bird known as a flamingo and that stands out for its strong color.

20220603_200255.jpg

Los materiales que utilice en la obra son.

●Lápiz.
●Hoja blanca.
●Borrador.

El Lápiz es lo que mas utilice y me quedo super bien.

The materials used in the work are.

● Pencil.
●White sheet.
● Draft.

The Pencil is what I use the most and it fits me very well.

20220603_200515.jpg

Poco a poco fui trazando y mejorando los detalles del ave, trabajar con el Lápiz no es tan facil como todos piensan.

Little by little I was tracing and improving the details of the bird, working with the Pencil is not as easy as everyone thinks.

20220603_200846.jpg

Feliz porque me gusta dibujar y esto lo hago con amor, pronto les traere mas obras, esta es la primera ave que dibujo a lápiz.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.

Happy because I like to draw and I do this with love, soon I will bring you more works, this is the first bird I draw in pencil.

These photos were taken from a samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64