Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

IMG_20230220_100052.jpg

Greetings to you great minds immediately I saw this contest I remembered how I felt when my beautiful princess first hold my hand 🥰✋ she too felt loved I think so but then that's how our physical bonding began.

There is something special about our hand that our creator designs, we feel warmth, loving, trusted and encouraged when helps by the hands. I see the reason our grand creator said in his book to us that He will hold us with his hand of righteousness when we need help. Such a soothing words to us which reliefs one from any situation you may find yourself.

Let's talk this image 👇

IMG_20230220_100102.jpg

This is me and my princes when I first held her hand she grab hold of me and I feel loved, I was happy I finally met her after 9 month of imagining how she would look like. The few seconds she held my hand so many things run through my mind, such as oh I'm finally a mother, I bless you this day, may you grow up in wisdom and good health may you never forget the one who created you, may you live a life that brings praises and glory to Jehovah your heavenly father, I'm proud to have you as my daughter, I will do my best to be sure I play my part as a good mother, you have my time, my heart, my attention always Darauwem Eliana. Then I looked up and say some words of appreciation to my heavenly father. It was on deed a nice moment.

Bonding is very very essential in mother and child although the child can easily bond through breastfeeding and other ways, hand bonding is very fast to reach the heart, difficult to forget and it is so emotional . The baby will feel loved and affection and their relationship grows stronger each day, it is the best moments I experienced, my life story change to motherhood.

IMG_20230424_135424.jpg

IMG_20230424_135454.jpg

Another hand moment is when my princess welcome her cousin brother @2 month old. The both of them were sleeping and all of a sudden we saw them joining hands together, I decided to capture this beautiful moments too. Just wondering what was running through their mind when this happens but then I remember that it's bonds them together.


DRAWING

Let me show you a very simple steps on how to draw the hand.

Tools used

  • Plain sheet of paper
  • Water colour
  • Black pen

IMG_20230612_160743.jpg

STEPS

First; place your hand on it

IMG_20230612_151936.jpg

Second; trace your hand

IMG_20230612_152124.jpg

Third; Give it a desired paint

IMG_20230612_160750.jpg

IMG_20230612_163259.jpg
That's my Princess stirring at my hand drawings 😍😍

It was fun drawing this hand, you can also draw yours.

I will like to invite @ubongudofot @goodybest @udyliciouz

Sort:  

Your baby is looking very cute and good to know from you that you have such a lovely feelings for your baby and you also draw a hand but I think you use poster colours while colouring which are not looking professional because they are looking very random. My friend there is a need to improve your colouring skills because your colours are looking very disordered.

I am not at all this couraging you my friend but from the professional point of view you have not participated in a good way as you have not explain a step by step tutorial with us.

Never lose hope and try very hard and next time hopefully you could be a winner and you can draw best from all of us.

 11 months ago (edited)

Hi @eliany,

your lack of understanding of the most basic requirements for this Visual Arts contest is unfortunate (assuming you've bothered to read what it's about). All that story that you have made can be very sweet but it is not related to what was requested.
Finally, what you did on a sheet... I don't know what to call it. I leave you an example of something that people did more than 10,000 years ago, I hope you can appreciate the difference.
image.png

Interesting, your review is noted 👍👍

Hola @eliany, una participación donde expresa ese gran amor de ser madre es algo único que vivimos nosotros las madres es una ternura tener esa manos de nuestros hijos. Buen dibujo

greetings mam @eliany

Wow awesome looking at the design of your own hands and created wonderful art by yourself. I am very happy. You introduced an artist.I wish you the best.
Wish you success
Best regard @jannatmou

Yes thank you

Looks great..!

Unfortunately, I am not too good with arts.., thanks for the invite. I could figure out something if I decide to participate.

I wish you success in your attempt.

Thank you ☺️

 last year 

Thank you for participating. Your work is very sweet and full of motherly love. However, it does not meet the conditions of the competition. Our judges are professional artists and specially created educational materials for participants to try to reproduce human hands in art.

Soon our judges will express their qualified opinion.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club50501
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content2
Total score7
Verified by@o1eh06/13/2023

Oh okay I never realized, Thanks for your review

Amazing 🤩 @eliany I can relate to the the tale about baby's holding mother's hand, the feeling is normally out of the world, the instant feeling of love and bonding is what God can do. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Success!

Thank you for your nice comments 😊😊

 last year 

Nice attempt

Thank you

Definitivamente nuestros hijos son una bendición en nuestras vidas. Sentimos una conexión desde que están en nuestro vientre. Es increíble poder y querer conocerlos.

Las palabras que le dedicaste a tu hija, son preciosas. Ella es una niña amada, una hermosa princesa que trajo felicidad a tu vida.🌺

Que tierna imagen de tu hija con su primito. Me alegro que hayas podido fotografiar esa maravillosa escena. 💜

Me gustó mucho tu dibujo, eres muy creativa ¡Felicitaciones! 👏

Te deseo éxito en el desafío.

Dios te bendiga 🙌

Wow, this is lovely and creative dear @eliany. I like the fresh hands I am seeing. Hope your teaching our princess how to draw.
I wish you success in the contest.

Yes very well 👍 in teaching her thank you so much for your nice comments and wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73