The World of XPILAR - B&W Photography and Art Contest Week #073 / Superpower. @elialopez

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Superpower


Superpoder




IMG_20190216_214535~3.jpg

Life gave me a super power. Smiling is my way of transcending, of growing up in the midst of the storm, of seeing the light and transmitting it to others, of filling my eyes with shine, even though life passes in black and white. Maybe that's why life rewarded me with these big teeth😅, to take my smile where it is most needed.

La vida me regaló un superpoder. Sonreír es mi forma de trascender, de crecer en medio de la tormenta, de ver la luz y transmitirla a otros, de llenar mis ojos de brillo, aunque la vida transcurra en blanco y negro. Tal vez por eso la vida me premió con estos grandes dientes😅, para llevar mi sonrisa dónde más se necesite.

Photo taken with my Motorola One Fusion.

Foto tomada con mi Motorola One Fusion.

Thanks, i hope you like it!


¡Gracias, espero les guste!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much for the support🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85