Whelp - Hyena ❤🌿

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Whelp - Hyena ❤🌿
I don’t know a hyena girl or a hyena boy) but outwardly I’ll give it to the guys from the hyenas, you can’t really distinguish it)))
hyenas are amazing!)
There will be very, very many such different dragons)
Sketch by my friend Evgeniy Khontor. My friend Zhenya is a man with worlds in his soul)
My paint. I gave color to the art.
I draw in Pait Tool SAI.

uddFCGO9dNY.jpeg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67