Photo of dandelions. Soon everything will bloom, even them.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Photo of dandelions. Soon everything will bloom, even them.

Business is approaching autumn.

Dandelions)

"Girls love boys love" Well, you don't understand what I mean)

it's just a song)

I have been posting very late to you lately. It needs to be corrected and sent in the morning.

Although, it seems to me that early in the morning you are less active, like me. I want to finish the new art faster to send it to you. But it still needs to be agreed with the customer.

I already sent you a sketch without approval. I am very worried, well, this is in principle as always. but I'm confident in my abilities.

I think I can please both the customer and you)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39